<body scroll="auto">

Saturday, March 10, 2007

B'Day Deluxe Edition:
The tracklist of the Deluxe Edition of B'Day by Beyoncé will be very different from the Original one. The only song included on B'Day, but not on the Deluxe Edition, is Get Me Bodied (original version).

The tracklist:
Disc 1:
1. Beautiful Liar (feat. Shakira) *
2. Irreplaceable
3. Green Light
4. Kitty Kat
5. Hollywood (Jay-Z feat. Beyoncé) *
6. Upgrade U (feat. Jay-Z)
7. Flaws And All *
8. Still In Love (Kissing You) *
9. Get Me Bodied (Extended Mix)
10. Freakum Dress
11. Suga Mama
12. Déjà Vu (feat. Jay-Z)
13. Ring The Alarm
14. Resentment
15. Listen
16. World Wide Woman (Hidden Track) *

* = Bonus Tracks, tracks not included on the original version of B'Day.

Disc 2:
1. Amor Gitano (duet with Alejandro Fernandez)
2. Oye (Listen Spanish Version)
3. Imprescindible (Irreplaceable Spanish Version)
4. Bello Embustero (Beautiful Liar Spanish Version)
5. Beautiful Liar (Spanglish Version)
6. Belo Embustero (Reggaeton Remix)
7. Imprescindible (Remix) (feat. Pitbull & Eddie D)
8. Imprescindible (R&B Remix)

Beautiful Liar (feat. Shakira)
Promo CDS (including main & instrumental version):


10:19 PM

Thanks 4 reading, and leave a message ;)!